BANISHMENT

shroud_magicsigal

BANISHMENT

*

Don’t pretend to be my Friend

you lying, two-faced piece of Shit

you are the type

that turns and burns

the rescued snake that bit

the hand that rescued

and that fed.

Oh Creature of the Pit!

Back-stabbing Hypocrite!

Behind the thin, polite veneer

there always lurks the secret sneer!

Unclean! Obscene!

You will Depart this Scene!

I order thee to quit!

I order thee to quit!

    I order thee

    I order thee

I order thee to

Quit!

reverendskeleton-croppedreduced

***

wuwei

***

basic-handbill-nov-2016-jpeg-basic-border

***

reverend-profile-red

The Reverend Hellfire..

prices as advertised

***

~ by reverendhellfire on November 20, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
